All orders placed after June 27th will be fulfilled on July 8th

Hailey Whitters Vinyl- Living The Dream

Hailey Whitters Vinyl- Living The Dream

Regular price $20.00
Unit price  per 

Living The Dream.  Release date  January 21, 2021

*Track Listing:

1.  Ten Year Town

2.  The Days

3.  Red Wine & Blue

4.  Dream, Girl

5.  Loose Strings

6.  Heartland

7.  Janice At the Hotel Bar

8.  Happy People

9.  The Devil Always Made Me Think Twice

10.  All the Cool Girls

11.  The Faker

12.  Living The Dream

13.   Fillin' My Cup (feat. Little Big Town)

14.  Glad To Be Here (feat. Brent Cobb)

15.  How To Break A Heart (feat. Lori McKenna & Hillary Lindsey)

16.  How Far Can I Go? (feat. Trisha Yearwood)

17.  The Ride (feat. Jordan Davis)